Team Member Contacts

Sales & Marketing

Team Member
Department
Phone Number
Email
Claes Engström CEO/ Sales +46 8 625 99 10 claes.engstrom@akriform.se
Mikael Arghe Sales +46 8 625 99 16 mikael.arghe@akriform.se
Christer Malmgren Sales +46 8 625 99 12 christer.malmgren@akriform.se
Anders Mårdén Sales +46 8 625 99 13 anders.marden@akriform.se
Marina Mondino Sales +46 8 625 99 14 marina.mondino@akriform.se
Per Sima Bulk Merchandising Sales +46 8 625 99 19 per.sima@akriform.se
Robert Engström Bulk Merchandising Sales – USA/Canada +1 214 347 4668 robert@candypeople.com
Hans Andersson Logistics +46 8 625 99 17 hans.andersson@akriform.se
Cecilia Henebratt Marketing/Administration +46 8 625 99 18 cecilia.henebratt@akriform.se
Patrik Gille Design/ Product Development +46 8 625 99 15 patrik.gille@akriform.se
Tobias Selander Design/ Product Development +46 8 625 99 24 tobias.selander@akriform.se

Key Contacts

Ismir Omerbasic Production Planning +46 8 625 99 39
Haris Hodzic Production Planning +46 8 625 99 20
Karin Engström Administration/ IT +46 8 625 99 33
Annica Schröder Finance +46 8 625 99 30