Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning

Namn
Avdelning
Telefonnummer
Email
Claes Engström VD / Försäljning 08 625 99 10 claes.engstrom@akriform.se
Christer Malmgren Försäljning 08 625 99 12 christer.malmgren@akriform.se
Mikael Arghe Försäljning 08 625 99 16 mikael.arghe@akriform.se
Marina Mondino Försäljning 08 625 99 14 marina.mondino@akriform.se
Per Sima Försäljning Pick & Mix  08 625 99 19 per.sima@akriform.se
Robert Engström Försäljning Pick & Mix – USA/Kanada +1 214 347 4668 robert@candypeople.com
Hans Andersson Logistik 08 625 99 17 hans.andersson@akriform.se
Cecilia Henebratt Marknadsföring / Administration 08 625 99 18 cecilia.henebratt@akriform.se
Patrik Gille Design / Produktutveckling 08 625 99 15 patrik.gille@akriform.se
Tobias Selander Design / Produktutveckling 08 625 99 24 tobias.selander@akriform.se

Nyckelpositioner

Ismir Omerbasic Produktionsplanering 08 625 99 39
Haris Hodzic Produktionsplanering 08 625 99 20
Karin Engström Administration / IT 08 625 99 33
Annica Schröder Ekonomi 08 625 99 30