Contact us

Team Members

Claes Engström
CEO/Sales
+46 8 625 99 10
claes.engstrom@akriform.se

Per Sima
Bulk Merchandising Sales
+46 8 625 99 19
per.sima@akriform.se

Robert Engström
Bulk Merchandising Sales – USA/Canada
+1 214 347 4668
robert@candypeople.com

Christer Malmgren
Sales/Project Manager
+46 8 625 99 12
christer.malmgren@akriform.se

Anders Mårdén
Sales/Project Manager
+46 8 625 99 13
anders.marden@akriform.se

Mikael Arghe
Sales/Project Manager
+46 8 625 99 16
mikael.arghe@akriform.se

Leo Sunjic
Sales/Project Manager
+46 8 625 99 26
leo.sunjic@akriform.se

Marina Mondino
Sales
+46 8 625 99 14
marina.mondino@akriform.se

Questions?

Get in touch with us

Contact us